FAYETTEVILLE Arkansas coach Bret Bielema said the Razorbacks will announce most valuable player awards on a weekly basis this season.

Below is the list of MVPs from last week, which concluded with a 34-14 win against Louisiana-Monroe:

Offense  FB Kiero Small (4 carries, 7 yards; 3 catches, 25 yards, TD; Played 50 snaps); C Travis Swanson (16 knockdown blocks)

Defense DE Trey Flowers (3 tackles for losses, 2 sacks, forced fumble)

Special Teams PK Zack Hocker (2-for-2 on FGs, 3-for-3 PAT; 5 Touchbacks)

Offensive Scout Team  FB Chris Jones, Freshman from DeQueen

Defensive Scout Team LB Jerry Mitchell, Senior from Mandeville, La.

Special Teams Scout Team DB Dakota Baggett, Sophomore from Bentonville