LITTLE ROCK — Current Arkansas football coach Bret Bielema and former Razorback coach Lou Holtz will be bookend speakers at the Little Rock Touchdown Club during the upcoming season, club president David Bazzel announced Tuesday.

Bielema will speak Aug. 21 and Holtz will address the club’s awards banquet in January.

Also in the lineup are former college coaches Houston Nutt, Gene Chizik, and Tom Osborne, several former Razorbacks and former NFL greats Cliff Harris, Dan Hampton, and Steve Atwater.

Bazzel also announced four new awards to be presented by the club.

The speaker lineup:

Aug. 21, Bielema.

Aug. 26, Harris.

Sept. 3, Hampton.

Sept. 9, Osborne.

Sept. 16, Arkansas athletic director Jeff Long.

Sept. 23, Nutt.

Sept. 30, Chizik.

Oct 7, UCA coach Clint Conque.

Oct. 14, Mitch Mustain.

Oct. 21, Jonathan Luigs.

Oct. 28, Arkansas State University coach Brian Harsin.

Nov. 4, Steve Sullivan

Nov. 11, Roland Sales and Ike Forte.

Nov. 18, Richard Davenport and Chris Hays

Nov. 25, Steve Atwater.

January, Holtz