Arkansas wide receiver Cobi Hamilton was named to the watch list for the Biletnikoff Award.

Hamilton is the Razorbacks’ top returning receiver after catching 34 passes for 542 yards with 4 touchdowns last season. He was named to the preseason watch list for the Maxwell Award, which is presented to the nation’s top player, along with quarterback Tyler Wilson and running back Knile Davis, earlier this month.

Hamilton also was named a first-team selection on the preseason All-SEC team by conference coaches.

Preseason Watch Lists
• Maxwell Award
— QB Tyler Wilson, RB Knile Davis, WR Cobi Hamilton

• Manning Award
— QB Tyler Wilson

• Biletnikoff Award
— WR Cobi Hamilton

• Butkus Award
— LB Alonzo Highsmith

• Lombardi Award
— OG Alvin Bailey

• Outland Trophy
— OG Alvin Bailey and C Travis Swanson

• Mackey Award
— TE Chris Gragg

• Rimington Trophy
— C Travis Swanson

• Lou Groza Award
— PK Zack Hocker

• Ray Guy Award
— P Dylan Breeding