FAYETTEVILLE — The Arkansas Razorbacks placed three offensive players and a specialist on the preseason All-SEC first team selected by the coaches.

Arkansas did not have any representatives on the first unit defense.

All told, Arkansas has 10 players on the team, a total second only to 11 repressentatives for Western Division opponents Alabama and LSU.

Arkansas’ first team representatives include quarterback Tyler Wilson, running back Knile Davis, wide receiver Cobi Hamlton, and running back-kick returner Dennis Johnson.

Wilson led the SEC in passing last year, averaging almost 280 yards per game. Injured in 2011, Davis led all SEC runnng backs with 1,322 yards in 2010. Hamlton caught 34 passes last year for 542 yards and fourt touchdowns. Johnson is the SEC’s active career leader in all-purpose yards with 4,104, including three kick returns for touchdowns.

Arkansas is represented on the second team by tight end Chris Gragg, offensive guard Alvin Bailey and linebacker Alonzo Highsmith. On the third team are center Travis Swanson, punter Dylan Breeding and kicker Zach Hocker.

Highsmith is only Razorback defender on any of the three units.