LITTLE ROCK — Little Rock Touchdown Club members will hear from a blend of high-profile media types, former highly successful coaches, and people associated with several state schools.

ESPN college football analyst Mark May kicks off the program on Aug. 20, it was announced Thursday. Inducted in the College football Hall of Fame in 2005, May was an Outland Trophy winner at Pittsburgh.

Also from the media, Birmingham-based sports journalist Paul Finebaum will address the club on Oct. 8 and high school recruiting expert Tom Lemming is to speak on Nov. 12.

Former USC coach John Robinson, who led the Trojans to four Rose Bowl victories and a national championship, is scheduled for Aug. 27. He will be followed a week later by Howard Schnellenberger, who won a national championship at Miami and is credited with laying the ground work for college football’s dominant program of the 1980s.

Razorback coach John L. Smith is to speak on Sept. 24 while UA athletic director Jeff Long is slated for Oct. 15. Arkansas State University coach Gus Malzahn will be at the podium on Nov. 19, two weeks after University of Central Arkansas coach Clint Conque.

Southeastern Conference commissioner Mike Slive is scheduled for Oct. 22 and NFL Hall of Fame lineman Willie Roaf of Pine Bluff is up on Oct. 1. Also scheduled are former Razorbacks Matt Jones on Sept. 10 and Mark Henry on Oct. 29.